Scholarship - Whidbey Roost Chapter of the AOC

Whidbey Roost Chapter
Association of Old Crows
Go to content

Main menu:

Each year this Chapter awards competitive scholarships for college-level studies leading to majors in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM).  Objectives of the Scholarship Program are to:

  • Assist in the education of students in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) programs, who are likely to pursue careers in electronic defense and related professions.
  • Support AOC objectives by encouraging students to enter the science and engineering fields.
  • Create greater awareness in the educational sector for electronic defense.
  • Promote AOC Whidbey Roost member interest in the chapter activities through fund raising and administration of the chapter Scholarship Program.
  • Promote academic excellence and provide incentive for higher education to students in financial need.

High-school seniors graduating from the following local high schools are invited to submit applications:

Anacortes High School
Coupeville High School
Oak Harbor High School

Applications must be received no later than April 20, 2024.

The Scholarship Committee may be reached at

Association of Old Crows
Whidbey Roost Chapter
PO Box 1155
Oak Harbor, WA 98277-1155
Back to content | Back to main menu